Delete your CosmiQ account

Open Account settings and choose Delete Account. Your account is deactivated immediately and permanently deleted after a 30-day recovery period unless you sign in again. You can also choose immediate permanent deletion.

CosmiQ turns off future Stripe renewal when you confirm. App Store subscriptions must be canceled separately through Apple.

Sign in to delete account

If you cannot access your account, contact cosmiqapp@gmail.com from the email address associated with it.

Delete Your CosmiQ Account